Star Asset Security currently is officially licensed and insured in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia and West Virginia for installation, service, monitoring and sales of security solutions and we are continually adding more states to our services area. Additionally, we are available to service other states with reciprocal licensing agreements. 

Star Asset Security is a member of PSA, the world's largest electronic security co-op. This allows us to work nationwide with other top security providers in states where we do not have physical locations. 

star_map.png
 
 
 
 

 
 

Atlanta Office

 

5910 Shiloh Road East, Suite 103
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Contact: Mike Nolan
P: (404) 844-6617
E: mnolan@securethinking.com

 

Dallas Office

 

3330 Earhart Dr, Suite 209
Carrollton, TX 75006
Contact: Michael Pool
P: (972) 827-9600
E: mpool@securethinking.com

 

Orlando Office

 

807 S. Orlando Avenue, Suite P
Winter Park, FL 32789
Contact: Brian Liegey, RCDD
P: (407) 848-4026
E: bliegey@securethinking.com

Austin Office

 

2601 McHale Court, Suite 145
Austin, TX 78758
Contact: Michael Pool
P: (512) 451-0008
E: mpool@securethinking.com

 

Greenville Office

 

34 Freedom Court, Suite E
Greer, SC 29650
Contact: Joe Harris
P: (864) 801-1616
Toll Free: 1-877-801-1616
E: jharris@securethinking.com

 

Richmond Office

 

8137 Staples Mill Rd
Henrico, VA 23228
Contact: Richard Marshall
P: (804)-641-0254
E: rmarshall@securethinking.com

Birmingham Office

 

3003 2nd Ave. South
Birmingham, AL 35233
Contact: Romin Hirschy
P: (321) 231-3364
E: romin@securethinking.com

 

Houston Office

 

10624 Rockley Road
Houston, TX 77099
Contact: Michael Pool
P: (832) 327-7070E: mpool@securethinking.com

 

San Antonio Office

 

12667 Silicon Dr
San Antonio, TX 82249
Contact: Michael Pool
P: (210) 240-3443
E: mpool@securethinking.com

 

 
 

Orlando Business Office

 
 

1411 Edgewater Drive, Suite 203
Orlando, FL 32804
P: (877)-801-1616
E: shirschy@securethinking.com
 

 

Licenses:

  • South Carolina: FAC 3105 / BAC 5418
  • North Carolina: 29585 - SP - FA/LV
  • Tennessee: 1214
  • West Virginia: WV03768
  • Georgia: LVA205924
  • Florida: EG0000157
  • Alabama: 12-1465
  • Texas: B17053 / ACR-1703885
  • Virginia: 11-603
  • Oklahoma: AC-440572
  • Mississippi: MS-15027873
  • Arkansas: AR-0002523
  • GSA Schedule: GS-07F-9671S